Partner With PASBA

Associate Members

Preferred Vendors, Friends of PASBA, and Associate Members are non-accountant service providers that partner with PASBA through membership and sponsorship opportunities.

Join PASBA as a Vendor

Become An Associate Member

Andrew Parrish

401-309-2675
Email Andrew

Vernon Brokke

410-788-1894
Email Vernon

Marty Hamby, President

770-641-9100 ext 101
marty.hamby@apexpayroll.com

Chuck Bauer

972-740-4559
chuck@chuckbauer.com

Adam Stern, President

310-746-5683 ext. 1101
adam.stern@infinitelyvirtual.com

Jim Hagen

813-222-0333 x105
jim.hagen@nationalpayment.com

Debbie Arai

833-627-6691
debbiea@OASNow.com

Devyn Schwartzberg

631-671-1967
devyn@plateiq.com

Micah Thor

Click the link below to schedule a 5-minute intro call with your dedicated representative Micah Thor.
https://www.techguruit.com/pasba/

Contact Info

Professional Association of Small Business Accountants

4919 Lamar Ave.

Mission, KS 66202

director@pasba.org

(866) 296-0001