Partner With PASBA

Associate Members

Preferred Vendors, Friends of PASBA, and Associate Members are non-accountant service providers that partner with PASBA through membership and sponsorship opportunities.

Join PASBA as a Vendor

Become An Associate Member

Victoria Crucet

770-641-9100
victoria.crucet@ApexHCM.com

Jackie Meyer

972-740-4559
cpa@meyertax.com

Chuck Billone

800-947-3156
cbillone@gulfmanagementsystems.com

Adam Stern, President

310-746-5683 ext. 1101
adam.stern@infinitelyvirtual.com

Todd Richardson

800-378-3328
TRichardson@kotapay.com

Shannon Hay

614-648-9199
shannon.hay@liveoak.bank

Balaji Manohar

818-485-1040
bmanohar@madrasaccountancy.com

Sean Manning

303-763-1828
sean.manning@payrollvault.com

Tammy Tucker

479-695-2111
tammy@nationalcrimesearch.com

Jim Hagen

813-222-0333 x105
jim.hagen@nationalpayment.com

Joe Kessler

Click the link below to schedule a 5-minute intro call with your dedicated representative Joe Kessler.
https://www.techguruit.com/pasba/

Ryan Thien

864-210-9877
ryan@wilsonjames.cpa

Contact Info

Professional Association of Small Business Accountants

4919 Lamar Ave.

Mission, KS 66202

director@pasba.org

(866) 296-0001