Partner With PASBA

Associate Members

Preferred Vendors, Friends of PASBA, and Associate Members are non-accountant service providers that partner with PASBA through membership and sponsorship opportunities.

Join PASBA as a Vendor

Become An Associate Member

Andrew Parrish

401-309-2675
Email Andrew

Vernon Brokke

410-788-1894
Email Vernon

Marty Hamby, President

770-641-9100 ext 101
marty.hamby@apexpayroll.com

Adam Stern, President

310-746-5683 ext. 1101
adam.stern@infinitelyvirtual.com

Todd Richardson

800-378-3328
TRichardson@kotapay.com

Shannon Hay

614-648-9199
shannon.hay@liveoak.bank

Tammy Tucker

479-695-2111
tammy@nationalcrimesearch.com

Jim Hagen

813-222-0333 x105
jim.hagen@nationalpayment.com

Micah Thor

Click the link below to schedule a 5-minute intro call with your dedicated representative Micah Thor.
https://www.techguruit.com/pasba/

Brandon Bruce

865-217-6364
brandon@uncat.com

Ryan Thien

864-210-9877
ryan@wilsonjames.cpa

Contact Info

Professional Association of Small Business Accountants

4919 Lamar Ave.

Mission, KS 66202

director@pasba.org

(866) 296-0001